Arizona

Larry K Bress
The Best Collection, Inc.

Phone: 847-487-7935
Fax: 847-487-7938
Cell: 847-822-1095
Email: sales262@aol.com
Shelly Devary-Bress: devarybest@aol.com
Michael Bress: michaelbress@hotmail.com


CaliforniA - Northern

Pam Caldwell
Phone: 415-308-1895
Email: pamelacaldwell2@comcast.net


California - Southern

Anjanette Steinmann
York Hospitality
Phone: 310-909-9798
Fax: 760-727-3056
Email: asteinmann@yorkhg.com

Alison Gasser
York Hospitality
Phone: 760-727-3055
Fax: 760-727-3056
Cell: 310-916-6516
Email: agasser@yorkhg.com


Florida - Central

Susan Varga
Susan Curlee Inc

Phone: 407-770-7849
Fax: 407-374-1870
Email: susan.curlee@gmail.com


Florida - Southern

Dennis Tymosko
DJT Hospitality
Cell: 786-367-8652
Email: dennis@djthospitality.com

Barry and Bear.jpg

MICHIGAN, INDIANA, OHIO & KENTUCKY

Barry & Bear
Mike Barry
Phone: 248-515-1944
Email: mike@barryandbear.com

 

 

 
 

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina & SOuth Carolina

Nick Hancock
Phone 336-456-3421
Email: nick@hancocksales.com


Illinois

Larry K. Bress
The Best Collection, Inc

Phone: 847-487-7935
Fax: 847-487-7938 Fax
Cell: 847-822-1095
Email: sales262@aol.com
Shelly Devary-Bress: devarybest@aol.com
Michael Bress: michaelbress@hotmail.com


Nevada - Las Vegas

John Mason
York Hospitality & Gaming
Phone: 702-233-0750 x104
Cell: 702-376-2144
Email: jmason@yorkhg.com

Bonnie Walter
York Hospitality & Gaming

Phone: 702-233-0750
Cell: 702-340-4011
Email: Bwalter@yorkhg.com


New York

Cristina Antolino
Cell: 914-671-8000
Email: antolinocristina@gmail.com


 
 

Oklahoma & Texas

Andrea Cepale
Cepale and Associates

Phone: 214-296-0328
Email: andrea@cepaleassoc.com


 
 

Washington DC, Maryland & Virginia

The Weber Team
Phone: 301-858-7345
Fax: 410-757-6692
Email: salesteam@theweberteam.com

 

For territories not listed, please contact us directly.