Arizona

Larry K Bress
The Best Collection, Inc.

Phone: 847-487-7935
Fax: 847-487-7938
Cell: 847-822-1095
Email: sales262@aol.com
Shelly Devary-Bress: devarybest@aol.com
Michael Bress: michaelbress@hotmail.com


CaliforniA - Northern

Pam Caldwell
Phone: 415-308-1895
Email: pamelacaldwell2@comcast.net


California - Southern

Elite IDEAS in Contract Furnishings
Office Phone: 949 645 6161
Nikki Tanara Staggs: 702-835-2001
Kirk C. Nelson: 949-510-6601
Email: nikki@eliteideasinc.com
Email: kirk@eliteideasinc.com

 


Florida - Central

Susan Varga
Susan Curlee Inc

Phone: 407-770-7849
Fax: 407-374-1870
Email: susan.curlee@gmail.com


Florida - Southern

Dennis Tymosko
DJT Hospitality
Cell: 786-367-8652
Email: dennis@djthospitality.com


Barry and Bear.jpg

MICHIGAN, INDIANA, OHIO & KENTUCKY

Barry & Bear
Mike Barry
Phone: 248-515-1944
Email: mike@barryandbear.com

 

 

 
 

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina & SOuth Carolina

Nick Hancock
Phone 336-456-3421
Email: nick@hancocksales.com


Illinois

Larry K. Bress
The Best Collection, Inc

Phone: 847-487-7935
Fax: 847-487-7938 Fax
Cell: 847-822-1095
Email: sales262@aol.com
Shelly Devary-Bress: devarybest@aol.com
Michael Bress: michaelbress@hotmail.com


Nevada - Las Vegas - reno

Elite IDEAS in Contract Furnishings
Office Phone: 949 645 6161
Nikki Tanara Staggs: 702-835-2001
Kirk C. Nelson: 949-510-6601
Email: nikki@eliteideasinc.com
Email: kirk@eliteideasinc.com

 


New York

Cristina Antolino
Cell: 914-671-8000
Email: antolinocristina@gmail.com


STATE LA.jpg

Oklahoma, louisiana  & Texas


Smith Brown
Phone: 214-522-8126
Email: matthew@smithbrown.com


Washington DC, Maryland & Virginia

The Weber Team
Phone: 301-858-7345
Fax: 410-757-6692
Email: salesteam@theweberteam.com


colorado.jpg

COLORADO

LeClair, Inc.
Mark LeClair
Phone: 303-881-4981
Email: mleclair163@msn.com

 

 

For territories not listed, please contact us directly.